Our Team

 

no image

Nirmal Kumar Upreti

Founder President

nirmal@fnbnepal.org

no image

Lokmani Rai

Vice President

lokmani@fnbnepal.org

no image

Manju Gautam

Secretary

manju@fnbnepal.org

no image

Jeevan Paudel

Treasurer

jeevan@fnbnepal.org

no image

Saroj Adhikari

Executive Member

saroj@fnbnepal.org

no image

Amrita Mandal

Executive Member

amrita@fnbnepal.org

 

no image

Bhasker Kafle

Adviser

no image

Deepak Prakash Bhatt Ph.D.

Adviser

no image

Sukti Dhital Ph.D.

Adviser

no image

Hari Phuyal

Adviser

no image

Bruce Mosley

Adviser

no image

Professor David W. Tushaus

Adviser

no image

Madhu Villas Pandit

Adviser

 

 

no image

Kedar Prasad Dhungana

Japan Representative

no image

Radha Krishna Deuja

US Representative